Netföng

Verslanir

Verslun Aðsetur Verslunarstjóri Netfang verslunar
Skútuvogur Skútuvogi 13 Bartosz Komorovski skut@bonus.is
Faxafen Faxafeni 14 Alexander Kolesnyk fax@bonus.is
Hafnarfjörður Helluhrauni Guðmundur Hrafn Yngvason haf@bonus.is
Kópavogur Smiðjuvegur 2 Sigurður Ólafur Oddsson kop@bonus.is
Nes – Fiskislóð Fiskislóð 2 Samúel H. Þorsteinsson nes@bonus.is
Holtagarðar v/Holtaveg Ania Felinczak holt@bonus.is
Grafarvogur Spöngin 9 Otti Þór Kristmundsson spong@bonus.is
Ísafjörður Ljóninu, Skeiðin 1 Gísli Kristinn Sveinsson isa@bonus.is
Kjörgarður Laugavegi 59 Axel Sigurðsson kjo@bonus.is
Mosfellsbær Þverholti 2 Magnús Hinriksson moso@bonus.is
Akureyri Langholti 1 Óskar Jónasson akureyri@bonus.is
Hveragerði Sunnumörk 2 Lárus A. Guðmundsson hvera@bonus.is
Selfoss Larsenstræti 5 Unnar Freyr Ólafsson selfoss@bonus.is
Kringlan Kringlunni Edvard Þór Indriðason kringlan@bonus.is
Smáratorg Smáratorg 1 Einar Páll Sigurvaldason smaratorg@bonus.is
Borgarnes Borgarbraut 57 Einar Oddur Pálsson borgarnes@bonus.is
Egilsstaðir Miðvangi Kjartan Ágúst Jónasson egilsstadir@bonus.is
Njarðvík Fitjum 3 Ólafur Daði Helgason reykjanes@bonus.is
Hraunbæ Hraunbæ 121 Ísak Axelsson hraun@bonus.is
Stykkishólmur Borgarbraut 1 Svandís Einarsdóttir holmur@bonus.is
Hólagarður Lóuhólum 2 Þorsteinn F. Sigurgeirsson holar@bonus.is
Tjarnarvellir Tjarnarvöllum 15 Elín Harpa Þorsteinsdóttir vellir@bonus.is
Ögurhvarf Ögurhvarfi 3 Róbert Arnes Skúlason ogur@bonus.is
Akranes Smiðjuvellir 32 Ingi Þór Jónsson akranes@bonus.is
Garðabær Kauptúni 1 Gunnar Logi Agnarsson gardabaer@bonus.is
Hallveigarstígur Hallveigarstíg 1 Hólmfríður Kúld hall@bonus.is
Korputorg Blikastaðavegur 2-8 Linda Sif Bragadóttir korputorg@bonus.is
Naustahverfi AK Kjarnagötu 2 Hákon Heiðar Ragnarsson nausta@bonus.is
Nýbýlavegur Nýbýlavegi 2 Auður Sif Sigurðardóttir nyb@bonus.is
Skipholt Skipholti 11-13 Lárus Þór Þórisson skipholt@bonus.is
Keflavík Túngata 1 Izabela Rogacka keflavik@bonus.is
Vestmannaeyjar Miðstræti 20 Gunnar Björn Þrastarson eyjar@bonus.is

Skrifstofa

Starfssheiti Nafn NETfang
Rekstrarstjóri Guðlaugur Gauti Þorgilsson gauti@bonus.is
Aðstoðarrekstrarstjóri Ólafur Ingi Gunnarsson oli@bonus.is
Svæðistjóri Jón Ævar Sveinbjörnsson jon@bonus.is
Auglýsingar og Markaðsmál Ómar Valdimarsson omar@bonus.is
Svæðisstjóri Hafdís Einarsdóttir hafdis@bonus.is
Sérvara Halldór Hestnes dori@bonus.is
Fasteignir og tæki Auðunn Pálsson audunn@bonus.is
Viðhald Guðmundur Ágúst Sigurdórsson gas@bonus.is
Bílstjóri 1 Davíð Ölver Jónsson bilstjori@bonus.is
Svæðisstjóri Sandra Dögg Jónsdóttir sandra@bonus.is
Fjármálastjóri Erla Magnúsdóttir erla@bonus.is
Launafulltrúi Ester Harðardóttir ester@bonus.is
Bókhald Íris Sigurðardóttir iris@bonus.is
Skrifstofa Kristín Sigurðardóttir kristin@bonus.is
Framkvæmdastjóri Guðmundur Marteinsson gummi.m@bonus.is
Upplýsingatæknistjóri Steinar J Kristjánsson steinar@bonus.is
Uppgjör Anna Björg Valgeirsdóttir anna@bonus.is

Færðu inn athugasemd